Doors Closing

30 05 2009

Well, obviously this site’s been dead for a while now.  I’ve moved on to other things, but you can still catch me in the blogosphere.

I’m working on a couple of new things right now. In fact you’ll find many of the same things you loved (lulz, wikis, software, games) at my new blog, The Tartar Sauce. It covers some other things, and there’s more writers and longer posts, but a lot of the same flavor is still there.

I also have Brain Grains, where I post my inner thoughts and snippets.

This was my first blog, and it was really a good learning experience for me. Thanks to everyone who read, and I encourage you to head over to The Tartar Sauce and see what all the buzz is about. There’s a very slight chance that someday I may pick this up again, but anyway, a really big thanks for the support from all you great readers out there.  I hope to see you at The Tartar Sauce.

The Tartar Sauce

Brain Grains


Actions

Information

One response

6 02 2010

Leave a comment